112 Towson Ave Fort Smith, AR 72901  Local: (479) 783-3210
Customer Reviews
EXPRESSIONS FLOWERS, LLC
Local Fort Smith, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (135 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Quick service for online ordering. Arrangement arrived in timely fashion and recipient loved the display of plants. Thank you
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Always on time and beautiful arrangements...
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was for a distant funeral that I could not attend, but friends assured me that the arrangement was very attractive and met with approval from the family. It was very helpful to see pictures of the arrangment, with price, on the webpage. We made a quick decision, and were pleased with the results.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers to be delivered to a patient at Sparks Med Center. I am not from Fort Smith, so went off the recommendation from a friend to use Expressions. The Blue Mist arrangement was beautiful and was delivered the same day I ordered it. Thank you so much for helping us show love to our family when we couldn't be there in person!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered the blooming plant of the day for my mother's birthday and it was delivered less than an hour after purchase! Great service and beautiful flowers!! Thanks so much for making her day brighter.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The delivery person showed up smiling in the pouring rain. I was also told ahead of time about wilted flowers and it was fixed without extra cost. Very friendly, helpful people made my mother's day very special. Thank you.
Robert's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 8:12 am

Vicki, thank you for your 5 Star Review. It is always our pleasure to call and fix any problems before or after they occur, when we received the African violets from the grower they did not look pretty, so calling you before they went out and being able to substitute with a beautiful plant just makes us all happy. We are glad we were able to make your Mother's Day Delivery special....
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I sent my husband a last minute fruit basket for our anniversary and it was delivered the same day! Excellent service!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful, she loved them. And the driver turned right back and delivered after missing her by just a few moments.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very easy to order, love the flowers I picked for her but, she really loved them and that is what is important. Delivery arrived just as planned. Thank You!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is a beautiful arrangement and I am well pleased with all the plants.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Just what I wanted.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was surprised by the appearance of the arrangement when I saw it. Some of the flowers looked limp and they seemed to be crammed in to a small space.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2017, 7:20 am

I'm concerned that we did not exceed your expectations. the vase you chose was a pretty compact design, and the pink rose that we used for your order is an antique Geraldine rose which has a green ruffle guard petal that sometimes we have heard that about. We make all of our arrangements as if they were going to the sender themselves. It is our primary concern to please everyone involved in your gift of flowers.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were great! They even did some research and had the arrangement their the night before for the private family visitation so the flowers could be enjoyed 2 days--thanks much.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always the freshest flowers and great delivery turnover.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always on time, easy to use, and perfect arrangements!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I always know my orde is handled!!! Thank you!!!!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Go out of their way to deliver flowers. Arrangements always beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Our Bestie is expecting after waiting 18 years! We automatically thought of expressions. They arrived so beautifully and they are still looking beautiful! Thank you for making this special moment memorable! :)
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered an arrangement at 8am. Delivery to recipient done by 9:30am. AWESOME customer service. Plant very pretty and healthy. Will definitely do business with you again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement I received was absolutely gorgeous! Fresh flowers and greenery arranged beautifully.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2016, 11:01 am

Thank you Jody for your kind words. We love what we do and treat every order as if it was coming from us personally, as it has our name on it!~
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Good experience and value. Will use again.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were delivered just as I requested. The flowers were beautiful as always.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Have ordered from Expressions Flowers twice now. Arrangements always look amazing and are delivered promptly.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fairly quickly delivery. Contacted the individual receiving the flowers when she wasn't home to see if it was ok to leave at the door.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. Robert contacted me with a suggestion for a plant that would be a better selection due to availability. The plant was perfect and I will definitely use Expressions in the future.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement Tried otherflorists Beautiful flowers Beautiful roses. Have used local florists in nearby cities, but will use only Expressions in future. Was short notice but they were awesome. . Friendly staff. I recommend using Expressions to anyone needing or wanting flowers.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very happy with the on line shopping experience. The candy bouquet arrived as promised and I was told it was lovely. thank you
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased with my order and it was delivered promptly.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful plant. Delivered on time as promised.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered a fruit basket for my Mother and she loved it! Huge and fresh! Great service!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful. My wife loved them. Ordered and delivered on the same day. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I love my arrangement!!! It was so beautiful! Would definitely order from you guys again. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for the lovely arrangment of roses. I loved the accents of purple that were added. The only thing that would have enhanced it would have been baby's breath - I think that adds a little "girly" touch and I am a "girly-girl"! :) But absolutely loved it!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was just on the phone with a gentleman named Bill and he made me fell like I have known him forever! I didn't know who to use as I live in Texas. The picture on the web sight was more attractive than the others and now I know I made the right decision I'm sure my best friend will be getting a beautiful arrangement for her birthday Thank you for your help expressions floral!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I just wanted to thank you for the flowers you sent to my Mom back in Sept. It really meant alot to my Daughter Tracy your mail carrier and I want to thank you for the sprays you did for my Mom , they were beautiful and she love roses. God Bless Linda
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant I ordered was actually not available, however, someone called me within a minute of placing my order to let me know and to give me other options.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have had several arrangements delivered from you over the past month or so. They have all been exquisite!! You have a wonderful flair for floral beauty. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I placed an order for the junk food basket, balloons, and a bear late in the evening on the day before Valentine's. My fingers were crossed that it was even available but they did such a GREAT job! The basket was delivered to my daughter's school on time and looked really cute. I ordered the smallest junk food basket but it still have a lot of yummy stuff in it. It was worth every penny and I will definitely be using them again!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely fantastic!! I ordered this a day before, and they delivered right on time!! Brought it into my girlfriends job and and shocked and awed everyone!! Will definitely be ordering from here often!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful, tasteful arrangement.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

beautiful bouquet!!!!!! almost a week later they still look as fresh as the day they were delivered!!!! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Everything was great? What do the numbers 1,2,3,4,5 stand for?
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fast delivery. Product was perfect will order again.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered the 'Have a Very Happy Bouquet' for a member at my church who was in the hospital. The delivery person called me and told me that our church member was just discharged from the hospital. The delivery person was very patient with me when I gave her an alternate address to deliver the flowers. I appreciate good customer service like this. The delivery person went above and beyond to make sure the bouquet of flowers were delivered. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Peace Lilies were beautiful and huge! I ordered a medium, which was able to sit on the floor as the customer service informed. It had lots of blooms and I ordered in November too. Lots of green shiny leaves. I was not disappointed and the recipient was happy about it also. Thank you Expressions!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

great job, easy, fast, no problem
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered product looked good. Easy shopping experience.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the quick delivery of my order! The arrangement was beautiful and we were very pleased with the delivery time!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used Expressions for several years now. I have never been disappointed with the quality of products or the customer service. The last arrangement I purchased was outstanding. It's my opinion that Expressions is second to none.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

ALWAYS love my flowers from expressions!! :)
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very beautiful arrangement. Still going strong!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used another local florist for years but decided to give Expressions a try because of the gorgeous fall arrangements they had. I was not disappointed. I placed my order and my flowers were delivered to my grandmother within a few hours. She loved them! Fast service, beautiful arrangements and the price was slightly cheaper than others. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

All my flower arrangements come from Expressions and I always love them and the chocolates that come with them. The staff isn't just friendly, they are professionals who are great at what they do.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Never actually saw the arrangement but was told that it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always do a great job for us.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Process was easy. Product was fantastic! My mom loved them and said Expressions was her favorite flower shop in Fort Smith! Score!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to order! The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Upon answering the door (very nice, polite young man) to placing the arrangement on the table and reading the card as well as the instructions to keep the bouquet fresh looking!!!!!! Very pleased
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was so simple and fast. Love it! Thanks
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with the speed of delivery (I ordered online in the morning and the flowers were delivered early that afternoon); however, they did not last nearly as long as the other arrangements that she received from other florists. Not sure if it was just the type of flower or what.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers for prom and when I picked them up they weren't the color I had expected, I thought oh well, I will try to do something to them and went on my way, I guess they could tell I wasn't pleased with the flowers, I was followed to my car, they absolutely wanted to make sure I was happy with the order, didn't want me taking the order without giving them the chance to fix it to my satisfaction, within a few minutes I had the perfect flowers. I couldn't be more pleased with my order and the customer service, very nice people that go above and beyond. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were as beautiful as I expected! Your delivery was great and on time! Will definitely use you again soon! Thank you
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Expressions is the flower shop I use. The arrangements are always beautiful and unique.
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have ordered from them many times the flowers are always great and beautiful. The workers are always friendly and ready to serve you won't go any where else.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I worked at Expressions for 9 plus years and can tell u this is an excellent florist so much attention is given to all aspects of your order . When shipments arrive flowers are processed properly with the most advanced techniques to assure u the customer your flowers will last as long as possible Robert and his designers continue to attend seminars and schools on the latest techniques and trends in the floral industry which is evident in all the awards the shop holds. Delivery is carried out by Tammi and her crew to make sure your flowers are loaded In the van correctly and deliverd on time.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just received a picture of the flowers that you delivered. What a beautiful arrangement. We appreciate that you checked the viewing day in order to preserve the longevity of the flowers. Thank you for your caring and professional approach to a special moment. It has truly been a great experience and pleasure to do business with people who care. Thank you. Michael & Cynthia Fearson
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I am very , very pleased with the blue and white basket arrangement that you made and delivered to the Oak cemetery service for Tim L. Elkins. It was beautiful and he would have loved it.The size and quality was exactly what I wanted- for the fair price. I will definitely order again when flowers are needed for an occasion. The Bamboo Orchid in Poteau referred me to you. Thanks again, Corinne Y. Elkins
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent the "Congratulations Daughter" bouquet with medium teddy bear. The Teddy bear was HUGE! and judging by the pictures, the flowers looked very fresh. Reliable service - will use again!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The best florist I have ever used
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fantastic! ! I ordered late afternoon and wondered if it would really be delivered that day. It was delivered in 40 minutes! Really fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have always used Expressions and have never been let down. The flowers are beautiful and the delivery service is right on. Would recommend them to everyone.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The card was not in an envelope!!! Flowers are personal and so is the card that is attached to it. I did not appreciate that EVERYONE read the card before the recipient and not to.mention the fact that it was personal.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful bouquet of flowers, thank you for delivering within the date of order with late notice.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I only use Expressions. I live a distance away and my family members are always pleased with their arrangements.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I called in, having no clue what I wanted and spoke with a very nice gentleman. I told him what I had in my head and he guided me through my options. The bouquet was done in less than an hour. He even sent me a text. The flowers were EXACTLY what I wanted and were delivered same day. I'm so impressed with the quality of service and product! I will do business here again.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The only place I order from
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I find the service and bouquets always exceptional.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was easy to use and the staff very professional. My daughter loved her flowers. I would use them again and will tell my family and friends about the service and quality. Thanks!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter was at the hospital and expressions delivered her flowers as they said they would. They were very polite and right on the ball. I would recommend them as well as use them again.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers! Almost a week later and they are just as vibrant as the day I received them.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Although I live out of state and didn't physically see it, my sister-in-law sent me a photo of the arrangement I purchased for my elderly mother-in-law. I was very pleased with the size of the arrangement, especially for the cost and the bright colors were perfect for her 90+ eyes to see!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have used Expressions many times and have never been disappointed. Even when using the online ordering, I received prompt and excellent service. I once ordered online and the specific flowers were not available, so i was given a courtesy phone call to discuss a substitution. The arrangements are always beautiful and fresh. Would be nice to receive discounted or waived delivery fees for repeat customers.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I THINK THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL! I DO THINK THAT ALL THE EXTRA FEES THAT WAS CHARGED TO MY HUSBAND WERE EXCESSIVE. UNDERSTAND NEEDING DELIVERY FEE BUT TO HAVE TWO ADDITIONAL CHARGES SEEMS TO BE UNWARRANTED.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2014, 10:26 am

Most shops charge a much higher service fee, some charge 14.99 or more as a service fee for hosting and credit card clearing. Our website is hosted by a company that receives that fee, we do not. Please let your husband know if he calls the store directly, there is no service fee. Also if he uses the website and puts in discount code "thanks" it will credit the $4.99 service fee on your order. The only other fee I see is local and state tax....
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Received beautiful, fresh flowers!
Robert's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2014, 11:12 am

Thanks Vicki, Enjoy~
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers looked amazing and they were delivered to my gf even though I put the wrong address and business! Truly exceptional business! I will definitely never use anyone else again. Super happy customer right here!
Robert's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2014, 1:40 pm

thanks Jason..... we appreciate the 5 star review....
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great job!
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I only use Expressions. I have used them for birthdays, get well, congratulations, and memorial flowers. The most recent arrangement I sent was per my grandmother the "prettiest one yet".
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Expressions in Fort Smith always does a beautiful job on the arrangements. They also go that extra mile to make sure the flowers get delivered. Thanks.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Although the arrangement didn't look exactly like the photograph included in the online description, the arrangement was very nice and was delivered precisely on time. The flowers also looked very fresh and bright for over a week.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

great service, on time, and the flowers were very nice. I've used in them in the past and they have always performed well.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used Expressions personally and have received numerous arrangements from them. I have NEVER been disappointed. I received flowers last Wednesday and left them at my desk over the weekend. I came in this morning and they are still beautiful. I'm going to refresh the water and enjoy!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom sent a pic of the pictures I sent her, and they were absolutely gorgeous and right on time! Expressions did the flowers for my wedding 10 years ago and they are still doing the best work!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was good. However, the cheese sticks in it were not tasty. Should maybe think to leave those out or find other product.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Same day delivery was great! Good experience - will order again! Thanks!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy website to use, I was notified when they were delivered. Thank you for making this experience so awesome!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very quick delivery and a great job.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement is beautiful !!Prompt delivery.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent! Order was delivered 9.15 the next morning, and recipient reported they were "gorgeous". Cannot fault for efficienty.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent for a funeral to a friend's family; they were pleased that the wreath was a welcome gesture and was not the "usual funeral flowers"....thanks so much!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Terrific looking basket of goodies. Nice size. Will last me two or three weeks. Love it.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

i had a good experience and would definitely order again in the future. the flowers was beautiful =)
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangment in a modern square vase. Very impressed. Will be using you for my floral needs now.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

You did a wonderful job. Fast delivery. Product as promised. Will make you my go-to florist in Ft. Smith. Thank you.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful plant - delivered on time. Excellent job! I can highly recommend to others.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Performed well and flowers arrived exactly as ordered
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was my moms bday and i had to send her flowersnd im actually in california, when i lived in arkansas i only ordered flowers from here and i am glad to know that i can go online and still rely on them to deliver flowers to my mom thanks you guys for your services to ft smith
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was somewhat hesitant to order a plant online....When I arrived at my nephew's visitation, I was extremely pleased with the beautiful peace lily. It was the most beautiful, lush plant I have ever seen! Thank you!!!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great quality flowers an floral arrangements and prompt and accurate service.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

BEST LOOKING FLOWERS IN TOWN!
Flower Delivery To Fort Smith, AR
See Delivery Areas